

Parklands Staffing 2023 /2024			
Leadership team Safeguarding team			
Principal - Miss Carmilla Cassidy Executive Principal – Mrs Caroline Stewart  Asst. Principals – Mrs Georgie Robinson Mrs Stephanie Boyers	Mrs Georgie Robinson - Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Leanna Govan - Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Stephanie Boyers - Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr Michael Hayes - Designated Safeguarding Lead		
EYFS – Mrs Leonie Goddard	Special needs		
Phase 1 leader – Miss Lucy Laundon Phase 2 leader – Miss Lynsey Miller Phase 3 leader – Mr Michael Hayes	Senco – Mrs Stephanie Boyers Welfare Officer - Mrs Leanna Govan 1:1 staff Mrs Liz Bromley Mrs Angela Graham Mrs Sally Wilkinson Miss Chloe Rollins Miss Trina Gent Mrs Leanne Goodall Mrs Shannon Hallam		
Teaching Staff Teaching Assistants			
Reception Class Teachers Mrs Leonie Goddard Mrs Kavita Bhangal Year One Teachers Miss Victoria Beacall Miss Emily Rumsey Year Two Teachers Miss Lucy Laudon Mr Sam Mallard Year Three Teachers Miss Lynsey Millar Miss Lauren Tyler Year Four Teachers Mrs Keziah Eason Miss Grace Rolph Year 5 Teachers Mrs Chloe Shirley / Mrs Farmer Miss Ellie Walsh Year 6 Teachers Miss Alicia Briddon Mr Michael Hayes	EYFS Miss Phylicia Donegal Mrs Kirsty Whenmouth Year One Mrs Sarah Matcham Year Two Miss Louise Philpott Miss Roberta Balas Year Three Mrs Sharmilla Noor Year Four Miss Chloe Rollins Year Five Mrs Kathy White Year Six Miss Lindsey Henderson		
PPA and Specialist staff	Office Admin team		
Mrs Katherine Armstrong Mrs Susy Wilkins	Office manager - Miss Kate Clark School administrator - Mrs Jay Upton		
Lunch time supervisors and Care taking team	Studio club team		
Site Supervisor – Chantelle Tapp	Manager - Lindsey Henderson		



Lead lunchtime supervisor - Leanna Goven	Playworkers	
Lunch time supervisors	Tirth Bassan	
Lindsey Henderson	Chloe Rollins Carolynne Gibbins	
Leanne Goodall		
Carolynne Gibbins		,
Tirth Bassan		
Louise Phillpott		
Sally Wilkinson		
Angela Graham		
Trina Gent		
Kirsty Whenmouth		
Roberta Balas		