

Parklands Staffing 2023 /2024	
Leadership team	Safeguarding team
Principal - Miss Carmilla Cassidy Executive Principal – Mrs Caroline Stewart Asst. Principals – Mrs Georgie Robinson Mrs Stephanie Boyers	Mrs Georgie Robinson - Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Shahnaz Zaman - Designated Safeguarding Lead Mrs Stephanie Boyers - Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr Michael Hayes - Designated Safeguarding Lead
EYFS – Mrs Leonie Goddard	Special needs
Phase 1 leader – Miss Lucy Laundon Phase 2 leader – Miss Lynsey Miller	Senco – Mrs Stephanie Boyers
Phase 3 leader – Mr Michael Hayes	Senior Welfare Officer - Mrs Shahnaz Zaman 1:1 staff Mrs Liz Bromley Mrs Angela Graham Mrs Sally Wilkinson Miss Chloe Rollins Miss Trina Gent Mrs Leanne Goodall Mrs Shannon Hallam Miss Danielle King
Teaching Staff	Teaching Assistants
Reception Class TeachersMrs Leonie GoddardMrs Kavita BhangalYear One TeachersMiss Victoria BeacallMiss Emily RumseyYear Two TeachersMiss Lucy LaudonMr Sam MallardYear Three TeachersMiss Lynsey MillarMiss Lauren TylerYear Four TeachersMrs Keziah EasonMiss Grace RolphYear 5 TeachersMrs Chloe Shirley / Mrs FarmerMiss Ellie WalshYear 6 TeachersMr Charlie MackenzieMr Michael Hayes	EYFS Miss Phylicia Donegal Mrs Kirsty Whenmouth Year One Mrs Sarah Matcham Year Two Miss Louise Philpott Mrs Leanna Govan Year Three Mrs Sharmilla Noor Year Four Mrs Susy Wilkins Year Five Mrs Kathy White Year Six Miss Lindsey Henderson
PPA and Specialist staff	Office Admin team
Mrs Katherine Armstrong Mrs Susy Wilkins	Office manager - Miss Kate Clark School administrator - Mrs Jay Upton
Lunch time supervisors and Care taking team	Studio club team
Site Supervisor – Chantelle Tapp	Manager - Lindsey Henderson



Lead lunchtime supervisor - Leanna Goven
Lunch time supervisors
Lindsey Henderson
Leanne Goodall
Carolynne Gibbins
Tirth Bassan
Louise Phillpott
Sally Wilkinson
Angela Graham
Trina Gent
Danielle King
Kirsty Whenmouth

Playworkers Tirth Bassan Chloe Rollins Carolynne Gibbins Susy Wilkins