Key Dates

Fun • Creativity • Achievement

Key Dates

Term 1 Dates for your Diary

 


Friday 13th September at 9.05am –  Golden Tie Assembly

Monday 16th September at 9.05am – Welcome to Year 1 Meeting

Tuesday 17th September at 9.05am – Welcome to Year 2 Meeting

Wednesday 18th September at 9.05am – Welcome to Year 3 Meeting

Thursday 19th September at 9.05am – Welcome to Year 4 Meeting

Friday 20th September at 9.05am – Welcome to Year 5 Meeting

Friday 20th September at 2.45pm – Friday Readers start for Year 1 & 2

Monday 23rd  September at 9.05am – Welcome to Year 6 Meeting

Thursday 26th & Friday 27th September at 12.10pm –Reception Intro to Phonics and Handwriting.

Friday 4th October at 2.45pm  – Friday Readers start for Reception

Tuesday 22nd & Thursday 24th October – Parents’ Evenings

Friday 25th October – End of Term 1